sam cross yy purple.png

May 21 & June 25

Two Online ZOOM Sessions

Yin-Yang Silk Twining Training (level-1a)

Join Master Sam Masich for two 90 minute Zoom sessions and explore the mysterious 'Silk Twining Training' (Yin-Yang Chansigong 陰陽纏絲功) which aids in the development of internal connection, continuity and power. While chansigong practices are mainly associated with Chen-style Taijiquan, they also 'Master Keys' for unlocking the secrets of Yang and other styles of taijiquan. 

These two sessions are part 'a' of level one (part 'b' session to be offered at a future date). They are an excellent preparation for the 1st Vancouver Island Taijiquan Camp Yin-Yang Silk Twining Training (Aug. 25-27).

Register Here!

Cost: €50 ($65US, $75CD) (payment options PayPal, Canadian bank transfer, European bank transfer)

Hosted by: Patrick Foley of Longwater Tai Chi

Dates: Session 1—May 21; Session 2—June 25, 2022

Time: 19.00 CET, 6pm BST, 1pm EST, 10am PST