JOIN Yanira and Sam Masich on their taijiquan and internal arts journeys around the world! DISCOVER the unique features of The Masich Internal Arts Method. 

Upcoming 2020 Seminars

Taiji People 太極人

by Sam Masich

In the third episode of Taiji People, Sam visits world-renowned taijiquan grandmaster William C. C. Chen in his Manhattan studio. A disciple of Zheng Manqing (Cheng Man Ch'ing 鄭曼青), William Chen has devoted his life to making the practice and teaching of the art 'simple, easy, natural, enjoyable and productive.' 

Masich Internal Arts on YouTube
 

NEW!

Masich Internal Arts 

Zoom-4-All

Feb. 6, 2021
(19.00 CET, 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, 10am PST)

Join Sam & Jigestu Masich for a discussion about all things Masich Internal Arts.    
Open to everyone interested in MIAM work!

Hosted by Patrick Foley 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 916 7545 4905 • Passcode: 661413

MIAM 1st RegStudentsGathering ZOOM.jpg

Masich Internal Arts on YouTube

At Masich Internal Arts on YouTube, you'll find inspiring and educational videos galore! Playlists include the 'Sam Masich—Demo Scrapbook,' 'MIAM Lessons & Examples,' and even 'Sam Masich Music' videos. In the 2017 & 2019 'Masich Internal Arts Full Curriculum Week' playlists, students from around the world demonstrate the entire Masich Internal Arts Method curriculum.

YouTube Subscribe button copy.png

Masich Internal Arts Registered Students

During these uncertain times, online interaction has become more important than ever before. Becoming a Masich Internal Arts Method 'Registered Student' can help you in touch and moving forward in your practice.

Should I become a MIAM Registered Student?
If half or most of your internal arts training is based on Masich Internal Arts Method curriculum, you can benefit from becoming a 'Registered Student.'

The process is free-of-charge and there are no costs if you are accepted.
To find out more and to apply

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2017 by MASICH INTERNAL ARTS