Sam Tiger Wudang.JPG

Taijiquan Core Principles (level two) Master Class

Continue to discover Taijiquan’s Core Principles in four 90 minute ZOOM sessions with Master Sam Masich

1.  The Six Harmonies         Sept 11
2.  The Five Stance-phases   Sept 25
3.  The Bagua                     Oct 9
4.  The Eight Energies          Oct 23

(time 19.00 CET, 6pm BST, 1pm EST, 10am PST)

Download

Poster

cost for series €100 ($125US, $150CD)
payment options PayPal, Canadian bank transfer, European bank transfer
hosted by Patrick Foley of Longwater Tai Chi
Register here

Missed Taijiquan Core Principles—Level One? You can post-register and get access to all Level One reference materials.

Cost €100 ($125US, $150CDN) Post-register here